Contal

Conheça nosso Time

Carlos Roberto Schröder

- Setor Administrativo / Financeiro / Depto. Pessoal
- E-mail: carlos@contalcontabil.com.br
 

Edcleia Aparecida Alves Fernandes

- Setor Societário
- E-mail: edcleia@contalcontabil.com.br
 

Gisele Farias

- Setor Fiscal
- E-mail: gisele@contalcontabil.com.br
 

Solange Rejane Schröder

- Contadora
- E-mail: solange@contalcontabil.com.br

Tayse Alessandra Lohn

- Setor Contábil
- E-mail: tayse@contalcontabil.com.br
 

Thiago de Lima Kletelinger

- Setor Fiscal
- E-mail: Thiago@contalcontabil.com.br
 
 
 

Últimas Notícias

  • Empresariais
  • Técnicas
  • Estaduais
  • Artigos

Agenda Tributária

Período: Agosto/2021
D S T Q Q S S
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Cotação Dólar

Compra Venda
Dólar Americano/Real Brasileiro 5.1747 5.1774
Euro/Real Brasileiro 6.1444 6.1482
Atualizado em: 02/08/2021 21:12